• Odim Nma Ibuzor Aka Anyi Ka Odi       |       P.O. Box 1769 Lithonia, Georgia 30058.

Past President

  1. Mr. Alex O. Okechukwu, 1st president, elected in Washington, DC in 1996
  2. Mr. Fidelis Iwugo, 2nd president, elected in Chicago in 1998
  3. Barrister Emmanuel Nwuli, 3rd president, elected in Atlanta in 2001 (no convention due to lack of hosts)
  4. Dr. Caesar A. Adigwe, 4th president, elected in 2002 in Los Angeles, CA (No convention due to lack of hosts)
  5. Mr. Augustine Odume, 5th president, elected in 2004 in New York Convention and again in 2006 in Atlanta Convention)
  6. Mr. Ashmedua Obata, 6th president, elected in Memphis TN Mini-Convention in 2009
  7. Ms (Rev.) Ndidi Obidi, 7th President, elected in Atlanta in 2011 (no convention due to lack of host. Elected again in Houston                   Convention in 2013. In Houston Convention, the constitution was amended to allow the president to govern for three (3) years.
  8. Mr. John Agoh, 8th president, elected in Johnson City, TN in Mini-Convention in 2016.